PresidentMs Ann-Louise McDermott

Vice President: 

Immediate Past President: Mr. Adrian Thompson

Hon. Secretary: Ms. Wendy Smith,

Hon. Treasurer: Mr. Mark Simmons,

Membership Secretary: Ms. Rupan Banga

Trustees: Mr. Owen Judd and Mr. Anand Kasbekar

Administrator: Valerie Frankland

The composition of the Council now stands as follows:

Mr Adrian Thompson – Queens Hospital, Burton -On- Trent

Ms Ann-Louise Mcdermott – Birmingham Children’s Hospital

Mr Mark Simmons – Honorary treasurer, Manor Hospital, Walsall

Ms. Rupan Banga – Membership Secretary, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Birmingham

Mr. James Barraclough – New Cross Hospital, Wolverhampton

Mr. Jayesh Doshi- Heartlands Hospital, Birmingham

Mr. Joe Grainger – Birmingham Children’s Hospital, Birmingham

Ms. Wendy Smith – Honorary Secretary, Kettering General Hospital, Kettering

Mr Amit Parmar – Website Co-ordinator, Birmingham Childrens Hospital

Mr Johnathan Fussey – West Midlands Trainee Rep

Tira Galm – Gloucestershire Royal Hospital, Gloucester

Valerie Frankland – MIO Administrator